Sign up
Starlink Mission
Uploaded:
13.06.2020
Added to ViralStat:
14.06.2020
Duration:
00:56:28
YouTube Category:
Science & Technology
Type:
Influencer
Profile:
Country:
N/A
Subscriptions:
5 200 000
Uploads:
193
Total Views:
477 392 412
Type:
Influencer
Video & description

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, June 13 at 5:21 a.m. EDT, 9:21 UTC, for launch of its ninth Starlink mission, which will include 58 Starlink satellites and three of Planet’s SkySats. Falcon 9 will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, June 14 at 4:59 a.m. EDT, 8:59 UTC. This mission marks SpaceX’s first SmallSat Rideshare Program launch. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported Dragon’s 19th and 20th resupply missions to the International Space Station. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Half of Falcon 9’s fairing previously flew on the JCSAT-18/Kacific1 mission, and the other half previously flew on SpaceX’s third Starlink mission.

show more
hide more
Tags
show more
hide more
Basic stats
Views:
0
Comments:
0
Ratings
Video URL stats
FB Shares:
0
FB Reactions:
0
FB Comments:
0
Tags
show more
hide more
Show more about this video!
No credit card required. Cancel at any time.