Sign up
America Together: Returning to Work Town Hall with President Trump | Part 1
Uploaded:
04.05.2020
Added to ViralStat:
05.05.2020
Duration:
00:37:20
YouTube Category:
News & Politics
Brand:
Television
Profile:
Country:
United States
Subscriptions:
7 080 000
Uploads:
34 687
Total Views:
7 147 784 438
Brand:
Television
Video & description

President Trump participates in a Fox News Town Hall to answer viewer's questions amid coronavirus pandemic. #FoxNews #TrumpTownHall Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

show more
hide more
Tags
Fox News Channel
Fox News
FNC
politics
news
Fox News Town Hall
Coronavirus
Coronavirus treatment
Coronavirus china
coronavirus bill
public health
public health crisis
covid 19
coronavirus cases
us health
global health
coronavirus pandemic
China
Chinese government
coronavirus quarantine
social distancing
white house
coronavirus relief bill
Donald Trump
coronavirus peak
coronavirus vaccine
vaccines
medical supplies
Trump Town Hall
Lincoln Memorial
show more
hide more
Basic stats
Views:
0
Comments:
0
Ratings
Video URL stats
FB Shares:
0
FB Reactions:
0
FB Comments:
0
Tags
Fox News Channel
Fox News
FNC
politics
news
Fox News Town Hall
Coronavirus
Coronavirus treatment
Coronavirus china
coronavirus bill
public health
public health crisis
covid 19
coronavirus cases
us health
global health
coronavirus pandemic
China
Chinese government
coronavirus quarantine
social distancing
white house
coronavirus relief bill
Donald Trump
coronavirus peak
coronavirus vaccine
vaccines
medical supplies
Trump Town Hall
Lincoln Memorial
show more
hide more
Show more about this video!
No credit card required. Cancel at any time.