Sign up
The Lumineers Present: #ColoradoGivesBack To Benefit MusiCares \\u0026 The Colorado Restaurant Association
Uploaded:
08.05.2020
Added to ViralStat:
09.05.2020
Duration:
05:38:12
YouTube Category:
N/A
Type:
Influencer
Profile:
Country:
United States
Subscriptions:
1 790 000
Uploads:
19
Total Views:
1 050 762 091
Type:
Influencer
Video & description

Donate via the donate button or vist https://www.musicares.org/lumineers or text LUMINEERS to 41444 or buy the official T-shirt https://bit.ly/ColoradoGivesBackTee The Lumineers are teaming up with fellow Colorado musicians, professional athletes, chefs, and government officials for #ColoradoGivesBack, a live-stream event to benefit individuals in the Colorado and national live music community as well as those in the Colorado restaurant/service industry who have lost work due to COVID-19. Donations will be directed to The Recording Academy’s MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund and The Colorado Restaurant Association. Through the Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief project, Spotify will match your donation to MusiCares, dollar for dollar, up to a collective total of $10 million. Tune in Friday, May 8th @ 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 12pm PT!

show more
hide more
Tags
show more
hide more
Basic stats
Views:
0
Comments:
0
Ratings
Video URL stats
FB Shares:
0
FB Reactions:
0
FB Comments:
0
Tags
show more
hide more
Show more about this video!
No credit card required. Cancel at any time.